أداره مواقع

اختبر موقع شركتك

اختبر موقع شركتك

قد انتهيت للتو من بناء موقع شركتك على الويب. لقد اختبرتها بنفسك واختبرت موظفي الشركة الآخرين. موقع الويب يظهر الآن. بعد بضعة أسابيع تبدأ في تلقي رسائل البريد الإلكتروني من العملاء الغاضبين الذين يشكون من أنهم غير قادرين على تقديم طلباتهم لأن بعض الخطوات .
تجنب فقدان البيانات دليل لأفضل مواقع تخزين البيانات على الإنترنت

تجنب فقدان البيانات دليل لأفضل مواقع تخزين البيانات على الإنترنت

فقدان البيانات - التعطل هو شرط يتوقف فيه البرنامج (إما تطبيق أو جزء من نظام التشغيل) عن أداء وظيفته المتوقعة ويتوقف أيضًا عن الاستجابة للأجزاء الأخرى من النظام. في كثير من الأحيان قد يبدو ببساطة أن البرنامج المسيء يتجمد.
جذب الزوار إلى موقع الويب الخاص بك

جذب الزوار إلى موقع الويب الخاص بك

هناك العديد من الطرق لجذب الزوار إلى موقع الويب الخاص بك ، ولكن في هذه الأيام يحاول الكثير من الأشخاص الآخرين جذب نفس العملاء إلى مواقعهم ، لذلك عليك أن تكون مبدعًا من أجل البقاء في المستقبل. هذا يعني أنه من المهم الاستمرار في تطوير طرق جديدة لجذب الزوار
خطوات سهلة لجعل موقع الويب الخاص بك آمن

خطوات سهلة لجعل موقع الويب الخاص بك آمن

في كتابه التفكير العملي ، يتحدث الدكتور إدوارد دي بونو عن عمليات التفكير الأساسية ، وكيف يفهم المرء ، والطرق التي يجب أن تكون على صواب أو خطأ في التفكير. وقال إن الغرض الرئيسي من التفكير ليس فقط لتجميع المعرفة بل للحصول على معرفة كافية من أجل العمل على شي
اشياء لابد ان تتوافر في موقعك الالكترونى

اشياء لابد ان تتوافر في موقعك الالكترونى

يفضل معظم العملاء اليوم التسوق عبر الإنترنت. التسوق عبر الإنترنت يمكن الوصول إليه ومريحة للغاية. هذا هو السبب في أن معظم الأشخاص التجاريين يضعون مواقع التجارة الإلكترونية الخاصة بهم. لا بد لمعظم مواقع التجارة الإلكترونية من النجاح ، ولكن لك؟
تحسين سهولة استخدام موقع الويب الخاص بك - UX

تحسين سهولة استخدام موقع الويب الخاص بك - UX

بغض النظر عن مدى جودة تصميم موقعك على الويب ، إذا كان من الصعب الوصول إلى محتوى موقعك ، فهذا يعني أن موقعك ككتاب فارغ. فيما يلي بعض النصائح لتحسين قابلية استخدام موقعك على الويب للتأكد من أنه يخدم وظائفه على النحو الأمثل.
طرق لدفع حركة المرور إلى موقع الويب الخاص بك

طرق لدفع حركة المرور إلى موقع الويب الخاص بك

لذا ، نعلم جميعًا أن حركة المرور في جوهرها هي أهم شيء لشركة تجارية ناجحة تعتمد على الإنترنت. بالإضافة إلى ضمان حصولك على منتج رائع للبيع ، ولديك تنظيم داخلي لشركتك جيدًا ، فقد حان الوقت للوصول إلى التفاصيل الجوهرية للأمور ، مما يؤدي إلى توليد حركة المرور.
طرق رائعة ومجانية للحصول على حركة المرور إلى موقع الويب الخاص بك أو بلوق

طرق رائعة ومجانية للحصول على حركة المرور إلى موقع الويب الخاص بك أو بلوق

أنشئ أفضل محتوى يمكنك الحصول عليه بأفضل المنتجات التي يمكنك تقديمها. إن المحتوى الخاص بك هو أفضل إعلان لك ، وإذا أحب الزائرون المحتوى الخاص بك ، فسوف يعودون وينشرون الكلمة للآخرين.
كيفية زيادة حركة المرور المستهدفة لموقعك؟

كيفية زيادة حركة المرور المستهدفة لموقعك؟

واحدة من أصعب الأمور بالنسبة لمسوقين الشبكة هو زيادة حركة المرور الخاصة بك على شبكة الإنترنت المستهدفة. هناك العديد من الطرق للقيام بذلك بما في ذلك الإعلانات المدفوعة التي تعمل. إذا كنت قد بدأت للتو ، فقد لا ترغب في تجربة هذا لأنك لا تزال بحاجة إلى اختبار

Website Management

Automated Website Testing

Automated Website Testing

You just finished building your companys website. You have tested it yourself and had other company employees test it. The website now goes live. A few weeks later you start getting emails from irate customers who complain that they are unable to place...
Avoiding Data Loss A Guide To The Best Online Data Storage Websites

Avoiding Data Loss A Guide To The Best Online Data Storage Websites

Data loss - A crash in computing is a condition where a program (either an application or part of the operating system) stops performing its expected function and also stops responding to other parts of the system.
Attracting Visitors To Your Website

Attracting Visitors To Your Website

There are many ways of attracting visitors to your website, but these days lots of other people are trying to attract the same customers to theirs, so you have to be creative in order to stay ahead. This means that its important to keep developing new way
Easy Steps To Make Your Website Visitors Buy

Easy Steps To Make Your Website Visitors Buy

To put this in practical use, you should write your ad copies so that your visitors will feel it is right to buy your products. Make them feel that it is their idea to make the purchase. By doing so, it will be easier for you to persuade these potential c
Things must be available on your website

Things must be available on your website

Most customers today prefer shopping online. Online shopping is accessible and very convenient. Thats why most business people put their eCommerce sites. It is imperative for most e-commerce sites to succeed, but for you?
Improve Usability of Your Website to reach good UX

Improve Usability of Your Website to reach good UX

No matter how brilliant your website design is, if it is hard to reach the content of your site then your site is as useful as an empty shell. Here are some tips to improve the usability of your website to ensure it serves its functions optimally.
Ways To Drive Traffic To Your Website

Ways To Drive Traffic To Your Website

So, we all know that in the core of it all, traffic is the most essential thing to a successful internet based business company. Aside from ensuring that you have a great product to sell, and you have your company’s internal organization well taken core o
Fantastic And Free Ways To Get Traffic To Your Website

Fantastic And Free Ways To Get Traffic To Your Website

Create the best content you can with the best products you can possibly offer. Your content is your best advertisement and if visitors love your content, then they will go back and spread the word to others.
How To Increase Your Targeted Website Traffic?

How To Increase Your Targeted Website Traffic?

One of the most difficult things for network marketers is to increase your targeted website traffic. There are many ways to do this including paid advertising which does work. If you are just beginning, you may not want to try this as you still need to te

Live Chat - Offline

Sorry, We are Offline now ... but you can leave Msg and we will reply as soon as possible.

gg