خطوات لتتبع مشتري المنتج الخاص بك - اكتشف ماذا يفعلون على موقع الويب الخاص بك

Apr 21/Mohamed Hamada/تسويق الكتروني

عندما تقوم بتطوير أو تصميم موقع على شبكة الإنترنت ، عليك أن تتخيل إلى حد معين كيف سيتم استخدامها وما الذي سيجذب النوع المناسب من الزوار لهذا الموقع. بمجرد إنشاء الموقع وتشغيله أفضل طريقة لاختبار نظرياتك أو لمعرفة أين يمكنك إجراء تحسينات هو أن يكون لديك بيانات صلبة يمكنك تحليلها.

هناك طرق مختلفة لجمع المعلومات حول الأشخاص الذين يزورون موقعك. يمكنك طلب معلومات شخصية إذا كان المستخدم يريد التسجيل ولكن ليس هناك ما يضمن أن المعلومات ستكون صحيحة ولن يسجل كل زائر إذا لم يطلب منه ذلك. أفضل طريقة للحصول على مجموعة محددة ودقيقة من البيانات هي من خلال تتبع الزوار. ومع ذلك ، فإن كل زائر لموقعك لديه سجل ويب يمكنه توفير معلومات دقيقة جدًا ومحددة نسبيًا عن جميع الأشخاص الذين يهبطون في أي صفحة من الموقع.

تتبع الويب غير جائر لعدم وجود معلومات شخصية متاحة من خلال سجل الويب. يتم إرفاق نص جافا مع كل صفحة ترغب في تتبعها ، وعندما يفتح الزائر هذه الصفحة ، يتم استخدامه لجمع المعلومات من المتصفح. ستتيح معظم تفضيلات الإنترنت للمستخدمين هذا ويسمح أيضًا بتخزين ملف تعريف ارتباط بحيث يكون لديه سجل تتبع فريد. ويمكن بعد ذلك إجراء التحليل الإحصائي إما على السلوك الفردي أو يمكن تصنيف السلوكيات في إجراءات معينة.
أنواع المعلومات المتوفرة عادة من سجل الويب هي:
• الموقع الجغرافي أو المجال
• كيف تم الوصول إلى الموقع ؛ من أي دليل أو موقع ربطوا من خلال
• تاريخ الزيارة ووقتها ومدتها وعدد المرات التي عاد إليها الزوار الفريدون
• ما الصفحة التي وصلوا إليها أولاً وكيف انتقلوا إليها من هناك
• الكلمات المستخدمة في عمليات البحث في الدليل وعمليات البحث في الموقع
• مستعرض المستخدمين ونظام التشغيل
• أي زائر أجرى عملية شراء
• في أي نقطة استسلم أولئك الذين شرعوا في الشراء قبل اكتمال البيع
تتوفر معلومات أخرى مثل وجود برامج الروبوت فوق النقر أو أخطاء HTTP ويمكن تفسير تجميع البيانات باستخدام برنامج تحليل سجلات الويب. سيؤدي ذلك إما إلى إنشاء قائمة مائلة أو معلومات رسومية يمكن استخدامها لما يلي:
• فهم من أين زوارك وما هي الأسواق التي يمكن أن تستوعب بشكل أكثر كفاءة
• إنشاء ذروة ساعات الزيارة ومستويات القدرات
• رؤية المحتوى والميزات التي تحظى بأكبر قدر من الاهتمام وما يتم تجاهله
يمكن أن يكون هذا النوع من المعلومات أيضًا أمرًا بالغ الأهمية في إجراء التحسينات التي ستجعل استخدام الموقع أكثر ملاءمة وسيؤدي إلى زيادة عدد الزيارات إلى الصفحات الأكثر ملاءمةً وعبرها. سوف تظهر لك بوضوح:
• ما هي الكلمات الرئيسية الأكثر فاعلية
• حيث يمكن إجراء تحسينات على الوظائف وسهولة الاستخدام للموقع من أجل زيادة المبيعات
• ما هي الحملات والدلائل التسويقية التي تحقق أفضل النتائج

بصرف النظر عن اكتشاف الروابط التي تعتبر الأكثر قيمة لنشاطك التجاري ، فإن طبيعة المشاهد التي تتغذى عليها يمكن أن توفر لك أيضًا الكثير من المعلومات الأخرى عن زوارك مثل اهتماماتهم ويمكنك حتى تجريد قدر معين من المعلومات الشخصية من المعالم الأخرى التي يزورونها.
أصبح تتبع الزائرين والمبيعات جزءًا لا يتجزأ من إدارة علاقات العملاء (CRM) ، ويساعد على تحديد عائد الاستثمار (العائد على الاستثمار) ، كما يمكن استخدامه لتكملة أشكال أخرى من جمع المعلومات التفاعلية مثل صفحات المدونات. ربط الإحصائيات بالمعلومات التي تم جمعها في منتديات المستخدم ، يمكنك الحصول على فكرة عن كيف ومتى يتم استخدامها أو ما إذا كانت غير مستغلة بشكل كافٍ ، ويمكن استخدامها أيضًا بشكل غير مباشر لتطوير التسويق عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي.
برنامج تتبع مبيعات الشركات التابعة له هدف مختلف بعض الشيء ويخلق المزيد من العلاقة ثنائية الاتجاه بين الشركات التابعة والتجار. مطلوب نوع مختلف من البرامج ولكن هناك بعض أوجه التشابه مع تتبع المبيعات العادية. والفرق الرئيسي هو أنك لا تتبع الزوار ولكن تحليل أداء مشاهد أخرى. هناك أيضًا أدوات وظيفية أكثر يمكن استخدامها مثل رسائل البريد الإلكتروني التي تم إنشاؤها تلقائيًا وتقارير المبيعات والعمولات.

إذا كان لديك موقع على الويب يمكنك من خلاله إجراء أو تسهيل أنشطة نشاطك التجاري ، فإن أفضل طريقة لضمان نجاح نشاطك التجاري هي التأكد من أن موقعك على الويب لا يعيق

Steps to track Your Product Buyer - Find out what they are doing on your website

Apr 15/Mohamed Hamada/Digital Marketing



When you develop or design a website, you have to imagine to a certain extent how it will be used and what will attract the right kind of visitors to this site. Once you have created the site and run it the best way to test your theories or to figure out where you can make improvements is to have solid data that you can analyze.

There are different ways to collect information about people visiting your site. You can request personal information if the user wants to register but there is no guarantee that the information will be correct and will not record every visitor if he is not asked to do so. The best way to get a specific set of accurate data is by tracking visitors. However, each visitor to your site has a web log that can provide very accurate and relatively specific information about all people who land on any page of the site.

Web tracking is not fair because there is no personal information available through your web history. Java text is attached to each page you want to track, and when the visitor opens this page, it is used to gather information from the browser. Most users' Internet preferences will allow this and also allow you to store a cookie so that it has a unique tracking log. Statistical analysis can then be conducted either on individual behavior or behavior can be categorized in certain actions.

The types of information commonly available from Web History are:

• Geographic location or domain
• How the site was accessed; from any directory or website linked through
• The date, time and duration of the visit and the number of times that unique visitors have returned
• What page they first accessed and how they moved there from there
• Words used in directory searches and site searches
• User browser and operating system
• Any visitor who made a purchase
• At any point surrendered those who started to buy before the sale was completed

Other information such as having robots click click or HTTP errors can be interpreted and data collection can be interpreted using the Web logs analysis program. This will either create a slash list or graphical information that can be used for the following:

• Understand where your visitors are and what markets they can accommodate more efficiently
• Establish peak visiting hours and capacity levels
• See the most interesting and ignored content and features

This type of information can also be critical to making improvements that will make the site more relevant and increase traffic to and from the most relevant pages. Will show you clearly:

• Which keywords are most effective
• Job enhancements and ease of use can be made to increase sales
• Which campaigns and marketing guides are best

Regardless of what links are most valuable to your business, the nature of the scenes you feed on can also provide you with a lot of other information about your visitors like their interests and you can even strip out a certain amount of personal information from other features they visit.

Visitor tracking and sales have become an integral part of CRM, helping to determine return on investment (ROI) and can be used to complement other forms of interactive information collection such as blog pages. Linking statistics to the information gathered in user forums, you can get an idea of ​​how and when they are used or whether they are underutilized and can also be used indirectly to develop marketing through social media.

The sales tracking program of affiliates has a slightly different goal and creates a more bi-directional relationship between affiliates and traders. A different type of software is required but there are some similarities with regular sales tracking. The main difference is that you do not follow visitors but analyze the performance of other scenes. There are also more functional tools you can use such as automatically created emails and sales reports and commissions.

If you have a website where you can make or facilitate your business activities, the best way to ensure your business's success is to make sure that your website does not hinder